Latest Products http://www.bafnatex.com Latest Products 16-04-08 en-us http://www.bafnatex.com Ashima Ashline Fusible and Non Fusible Interlining http://www.bafnatex.com/ashima-ashline-fusible-and-non-fusible-interlining.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Under Ashline, Ashima supplies 100% cotton woven coated fusible and non-fusible interlining fabrics manufactured as per international standards. Fusible Suit Body Interlining http://www.bafnatex.com/fusible-suit-body-interlining.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We supply the best quality range of Fusible Suit Body Interlining in a range of weight and colors. Fusible Non Woven Interlining http://www.bafnatex.com/fusible-non-woven-interlining.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Fusible Non-Woven interlining is imported under the brand name of WALL + MART and also manufactured locally.  M TEX Fusible Interlining http://www.bafnatex.com/fusible-interlining-fabric.htm Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Under M-TEX, Bafna Textile supplies 100% cotton and cotton polyester woven fusible and non-fusible interlining fabrics manufactured as per international standards on state-of-the-art machinery with production of 2 million meters per annum. Wall + Mart Woven Interlining http://www.bafnatex.com/woven-interlining.htm Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Wall + Mart Woven Interlining materials are sourced from a number of global suppliers specifically in China and Korea. Our relationship with these global suppliers for over a decade has earned us a distinction of being the only trust-worthy importer from India. Custom Width Belt Rolls http://www.bafnatex.com/custom-width-belt-rolls.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We at Bafna Textiles, provide a number of standard and custom cut rolls for Shirt Plackets (Patti Roll), Waist Band (Belt Roll) and Cuffs (Cuff Roll).  Die Cut Collar and Cuffs http://www.bafnatex.com/die-cut-collar-and-cuffs.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have a range of patterns in which we can supply ready to use collars and cuffs for the garment industry. These are precision cut using the latest technology by our process partners. Suit Lining http://www.bafnatex.com/suit-lining.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bafna Textiles imports Twill/Cord and Dobby Suit Lining from reputed suppliers in China.